Asia Pacific Leadership Program

Dear everyone,

One of my friend has been helping East West Center with the recruitment of new participants for the Asia Pacific Leadership Program for year 2007. She had enjoyed the program tremendously, learned so much and found it much more enriching than she had had expected. I would recommend the program to any friends without reservation and for more info pls go to the program ‘s official website at   www.eastwestcenter.org/aplp. I have also attached the flier about the program and I’m asking you to share that with your friends and colleagues as I really hope that we get some Cambodian participants in the program. Pls feel free to let me know should you have any question about the program.

Leave a Reply

