Oversea Field Work 2007 in Cambodia Part 2

With deepful friendship from my former lecturers and new students at IFL, RUPP, I find it is the best opportunity for me to develop my teamwork skill and successful experience. I’m so pleased and surprise to see new students at RUPP and IFL are very smart and very brave that make even other international students, including the Japanese students praise from time to time about their great ability and proficiency in both English interpretation and teamwork cooperation. Particularly, my former and new IFL lecturer are deeply in my regards and appreciation for their contribution and cooperation that enable me and other fieldwork participants cannot ignore to appreciate their kindness and heartfully participated and cooperated. This makes me proud of being more and more educated with learning how to understand people, how to repsect people’s view, and how to maintain intellectual’s morality and virtue.

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

