Nice time with my prestige friends from Tokyo and Spain

This evening I found another sweet souvenir that contribute to my fruitful life here even more. It was Sunday evening and the first day of the new month (May) of 2008, which is full of my great and sweet souvenir both in Japan and USA.
The world is really round and moving that people who are in common academic society can be met often within a year. I received a news from him that he is visiting Nagoya for a serie of conference in Nagoya. It was a great time to meet them at Hilton Nagoya Hotel (one of the most prestige hotel in Nagoya). After nice talk at the hotel lounge, I was honored to have a delicious dinner at ‘Hard Rock Cafe’ restaurant bar in front of the hotel. Oh it was so nice place and people there also had nice time for party and rocking too. It was another cool souvenir for me here recently. :)))))

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

